Welcome to the

Nashville Tennis League

  • Nashville tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Nashville Tennis League

  • Nashville tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisNashville
and Tennis League Network players

Great opportunity to play competitive matches with great people. Definitely worth a go!
Me playing tennis

N. Marrero

Member Since
09/11/15

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

Tennis St Louis is a great way to meet and play players on your level. It's fun and competitive. Have met some great people.
Win 20161212 16 38 51 pro

J. McElroy

Member Since
04/17/14

This league is perfect for anyone who wants to play more tennis -- particularly those with a flexible schedule and who are not part of a club. They do a great job matching up players with opponents.
Dsc05437

C. Nicksic

Member Since
06/06/17

TennisDC consistently introduces me to other individuals both enthusiastic about scheduling matches and gracious on the court regardless of the outcome. Michael
Dsc 5250 edit

M. Grace

Member Since
05/17/12

It was a great experience playing my first league match! It was a competitive match..such a rush.
Img 0466

D. Piccio

Member Since
03/25/15

I just played two games but could realize all guys in the league division are in the same level :) So fun games are guaranteed!
Tennis

J. Duarte

Member Since
01/12/20

Thanks for a great tennis experience. Even though we're playing in the "non competitive" partner program, it was an excellent, match.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Having fun playing tennis in the summer of 2015 in Seattle...great!
Will 2015

W. Mager

Member Since
06/09/14

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app